top of page

Meet the Team

The Faces of Our Organization


Amanda Rupp

Executive Director

2024 ECHS Board

Alex Herman


Brad Ricke

Vice President

Donna Maskus


Cheryl Stramel



County Liason


Matt Odom
Lyle Johnston
Debra Ludwig
Holly Unrein
Jerry Braun
Norman Clark
Braden Splichal
Greg Atkins
Mary Kay Schippers
Marco Macias
Linda Glassman

Become a trustee

Officer terms are one year, they are allowed to serve no more than 3 consecutive terms.
Trustee terms are three years, and they can serve two consecutive terms.
Each year at the Annual Meeting of Members, held on the last Monday of January, a vote is held for all four officer positions an four trustee positions. Must be present and a member in good standing to vote.

bottom of page